Result of M.Sc. Physics (2015-17 Session); 3 Merit Positions

M.Sc. Physics 2015-17 session
Shamina Sharma, 1691/2000, 1st in HPU. Gold Medalist
Vishali Rana,           1675/2000, 2nd in H.P.U.
Diksha Pathania,    1655/2000, 5th in H.P.U.

M.Sc. Physics-2nd Semester, 2016-18 session

Sunaina Sharma,   400/500, 2nd in H.P.U.
Pratibha,                  399/500, 3rd in H.P.U.
Ruby,                        377/500, 8th in H.P.U.

About the Author
Descargar musica